El Rey adopta un elefante huérfano


“Entra, con todo derecho, en la línea de sucesión”

Toytrompa, como originalmente han bautizato a la cría de elefante, podría ser Rey de España si abdican Felipe, Froilán, las niñas, los niños, y todos esos borbones que pululan concebidos por ahí. Y es que Don Juan Carlos, “Juanca pa los amigos”, tras arrepentirse de su cacería en África y pedir perdón por su error y jurar por el niño Jesús que no volvería a hacerlo, se sintió tan mal que decidió adoptar al huerfanito de una de la elefantas cazadas en el safari.

Ahora Toytrompa corretea y juguetea por la residencia real, y lo mismo Forilán le pega un tiro en la patita que él le echa un chorro de agua con la trompa. “Estamos muy contentos”, ha declarado Sofía, “porque se ha adaptado con mucha rapidez al nuevo ambiente”. No en vano, el pequeño elefante ya ha ingresado en la Escuela Superior de la Armada, de la cual, en breve, saldrá con el cargo de Almirante Adjunto.

Felipe, por su parte, ha asegurado que no alberga “ningún tipo de celos hacia el nuevo hermanito”, y le desea lo mejor.

Toytrompa, como decíamos al principio de este repotaje, podría llegar a ser Rey de España, entre otras cosas porque la Constitución Española (Alabada sea), no certifica que el Jefe del Estado deba ser inteligente, o tonto, o animal o cosa. Eso sí, no hemos llegado a entender en qué orden de sucesión está, porque, reconozcámolos, somo carne de ESO.

23 comentarios en “El Rey adopta un elefante huérfano

  1. Pingback: Reforma Educativa: Los exámenes se harán en 140 caracteres y, en vez de aprobados y suspensos, habrá “me gusta” o “no me gusta” | etcnoticias

  2. step in guided inhabitants and celebrate a fantastic bonfire.

    Seeing an elephant stampede is exciting and thrilling to vacationers.

    Your personal guide will be a local Maasai
    with firsthand knowledge of the area and a fully qualified member of the Professional Safari Guides Association.

    Me gusta

  3. Another important factor is that SEO Services Chicago provided by a SEO Company in Chicago is
    relatively cheaper. SEO services are known for getting your website to
    the highest possible ranking in search engines. SEO professionals
    are aware of this fact and they can effectively serve on
    such matters with providing you cheap SEO services.

    Me gusta

  4. Leeds Castle has been open to the public since 1976 and
    it is through the work of the Leeds Castle Foundation that its majesty is preserved.
    With many great locations throughout the country London is definitely a stand out
    location, regardless of season. Why settle for mediocrity when
    you could enroll in a program that is rated one of the top 10
    Executive MBAs in the world.

    Me gusta

  5. Put together a list of qualified, credentialed roofers,
    plumbers, electricians to call in an emergency.
    Pricing – Another important consideration you need to
    make is the pricing. After experiencing some inconveniences resulting from a job done poorly by
    yourself, you’d be inevitably left to wonder that if only you have hired a roofing contractor in Los Angeles to do the repairing for you, you could have saved yourself from having to worry about the heavy roof leak in your bedroom in the middle of the night, or worse your ceiling falling down on you while you are sleeping.

    Me gusta

  6. In most states you must apply for a license by taking
    and passing your practical exam. This local improves things, and might work for a small filling, but I have found that for
    my type of deep panic, I need more than this.
    here’s my list of things no one will ever tell you about what getting and having braces is really like.

    Me gusta

  7. Thanks for a marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading it,
    you can be a great author. I will make sure to bookmark your blog and will often come back later in life.
    I want to encourage you to continue your great job,
    have a nice morning!

    Me gusta

  8. Hmm it seems like your blog ate my first comment (it was extremely
    long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any suggestions for first-time blog writers? I’d definitely appreciate
    it.

    Me gusta

  9. Hi! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came to look it over.
    I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers!

    Excellent blog and excellent style and design.

    Me gusta

  10. Greetings from Carolina! I’m bored at work so I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the information you present here and can’t
    wait to take a look when I get home. I’m amazed at how fast your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not even using WIFI,
    just 3G .. Anyways, great site!

    Me gusta

  11. I’m amazed, I have to admit. Rarely do I encounter a blog that’s
    equally educative and engaging, and let me tell you,
    you have hit the nail on the head. The issue is something too few men and women are speaking intelligently about.

    I’m very happy that I came across this during my hunt for something concerning this.

    Me gusta

  12. This design is steller! You certainly know how to keep a reader entertained.

    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost
    moved to start my own blog (well, almost..
    .HaHa!) Wonderful job. I really enjoyed what you had
    to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

    Me gusta

  13. Right here is the right webpage for everyone who hopes to find out about this topic.
    You understand a whole lot its almost tough to argue with you (not that I personally will need to…HaHa).
    You definitely put a brand new spin on a topic that’s been written about for many years. Wonderful stuff, just great!

    Me gusta

  14. of course like your web-site but you have to take a look at the spelling
    on several of your posts. Many of them are rife
    with spelling problems and I find it very bothersome to tell
    the reality on the other hand I will certainly come back again.

    Me gusta

Responder

